Do you have a question regarding Spud Day? Please email the corresponding contact below and we will get back to you as soon as possible.

 

General Spud Day Questions

Chris: 208-390-9138  

Spuddayinfo@gmail.com


SPUd day parade

Dawn: 208-520-7556  

Spuddayparade@gmail.com


Vendor booth

Kacey: 208-251-8820

Spuddaybooth@gmail.com


spud day run

Lisa: 208-206-2867

Spuddayrun@gmail.com


Miss Russet Pageant

Jessica: 208-716-4801

missrussetpageant@gmail.com


Spud Day activities

Gerald: 208-681-3880

Spuddayactivities@gmail.com


Sponsorship

Bryan : 208-705-6060 

Spuddaysponsor@gmail.com